PadreCast!

Don't miss Father Miller's Homily!

Sunday and Holy Day homilies recorded each week

PadreMiller2019AdventLent.png

Catholic Resources

"It is obvious in the existing keen competition of talents, and in the widespread and in itself noble and praiseworthy passion for knowledge, Catholics ought to be not followers, but leaders. It is necessary therefore that they should cultivate every refinement of learning, and zealously train their minds to the discovery of truth and the investigation, so far as is possible, of the entire domain of nature."

Pope Leo XIII

CCRNLogo.png
Church / Faith

The Vatican   •   vatican.va

Diocese of Charlotte   •   charlottediocese.org

United States Conference of Catholic Bishops   •   usccb.org

Catechism of the Catholic Church   •   kofc.org/un/en/catechism

Catholics Come Home   •   catholicscomehome.org

Mass Times for Travel   •   masstimes.org

Liturgy of the Hours Schedules  •   liturgyofthehours.org/todays-pages

 

Vocations

Charlotte Diocese Vocations   •   charlottediocese.org/vocations

Te Deum Foundation   •   tedeumfoundation.org

 

Education

St. Michael Catholic School   •   www.stmichaelcs.com

The Cardinal Newman Society   •   cardinalnewmansociety.org

Aquinas College   •   aquinas.edu

Ave Maria University   •   avemaria.edu

Belmont Abbey College   •   belmontabbeycollege.edu

Benedictine College   •   benedictine.edu

Christendom College   •   christendom.edu

Franciscan University of Steubenville   •   franciscan.edu

Thomas More College of Liberal Arts   •  thomasmorecollege.edu

University of Dallas   •  udallas.edu

 

Faith Formation

Catholic Scripture Study   •   cssprogram.net

Word on Fire   •   wordonfire.org

Symbolon   •   symboloncatholic.org

 

Retreat Opportunities

Miles Christi Religious Order   •   mileschristi.org

Oblates of St Benedict at Belmont Abbey   •   oblatesosbbelmont.org

Domestic Church Families • www.domesticchurchfamilies.com

 

Charities

Catholic Charities - Diocese of Charlotte   •   ccdoc.org

Catholic Charities   •   catholiccharitiesusa.org

 

Pro Life

March For Life Charlotte   •   marchforlifecharlotte.org

Cities 4 Life - Charlotte   •   charlotte.cities4life.org

March For Life   •   marchforlife.org

40 Days for Life   •   40daysforlife.com

LiveAction  •  www.liveaction.org

Human Life International   •   hli.org

Life Site   •   lifesitenews.com

Priests For Life   •   priestsforlife.org

American Life League   •   all.org

 

News / Opinion

Catholic News Herald   •   catholicnewsherald.com

Aleteia   •   aleteia.org

Catholic News Agency   •   catholicnewsagency.com

National Catholic Register   •   ncregister.com

Spirit Daily   •   spiritdaily.com

Zenit   •   zenit.org

 

Culture

Carolina Catholic Radio AM1270 • www.carolinacatholicradio.org

Charlotte Catholic Women's Group   •   charlottecatholicwomensgroup.org

Domestic Church Families • www.domesticchurchfamilies.com‚Äč

NC Values Coalition   •   ncvalues.org

EWTN   •   ewtn.com

Regina Magazine   •   reginamag.com

Decent Films   •   decentfilms.com

Salt and Light Media   •   saltandlighttv.org

Lighthouse Catholic Media   •   lighthousecatholicmedia.org

Catholic Culture   •   catholicculture.org

New Advent   •   newadvent.org

For Men

Knights of Columbus   •   kofc.org

Roman Catholic Man   •   romancatholicman.com

The Catholic Gentleman   •   catholicgentleman.net

Those Catholic Men   •   thosecatholicmen.com

For Women

Charlotte Catholic Women's Group   •   charlottecatholicwomensgroup.org

Catholic Mom   •   catholicmom.com

Women for Faith & Family   •   wf-f.org

The Young Catholic Woman   •   theyoungcatholicwoman.com

For Young Adults and Teens

The Culture Project   •   restoreculture.com

Life Teen   •   lifeteen.com

 

 

Disclaimer : All of the external links provided by St Dorothy's Catholic Church are offered as a service and only for informational purposes. They do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by St Dorothy's Catholic Church of any of the products, services, or opinions of the company or person. St Dorothy's Catholic Church has no responsibility for the accuracy, legality, or content of the external site or provided links.
Please contact the external site for answers to questions about its content.

Fr. David Miller, Pastor

  • St Dorothy's Facebook
  • Podbean Homilies

704.735.5575  |  704.735.3113 fx

Sacramental Emergency ONLY   704.740.7672

 site map                                          © 2020 St Dorothy's Catholic Church   designed by davenport design + print llc 

contact webmaster

AppleRose.png

Connect the Dots

Sign Up Today!

Blue-Uno.png