Mary Mother of God Tue January 1, 2019
Epiphany of the Lord✝ Sun January 6, 2019
St. Joseph husband of Mary Tue March 19, 2019
The Annunciation Mon March 25, 2019
Palm Sunday April 14, 2019
Easter Sunday Sun April 21, 2019
Divine Mercy Sunday Sun April 28, 2019
Ascension of the Lord✝ Sunday Sun June 2, 2019
Ascension of the Lord✝ Thursday Thu May 30, 2019
Pentecost Sun June 9, 2019
The Holy Trinity Sun June 16, 2019
Corpus Christi✝ Sun June 23, 2019
Sacred Heart of Jesus Fri June 28, 2019
Birth of John the Baptist Mon June 24, 2019
SS. Peter and Paul, apostles Sat June 29, 2019
The Assumption of the BVM Thu August 15, 2019
All Saints Fri November 1, 2019
All Souls Sat November 2, 2019
Christ the King Sun November 24, 2019
The Immaculate Conception of the BVM Sun December 8, 2019
Nativity of the Lord (Christmas) Wed December 25, 2019
 
✝ celebrated on the closest Sunday
Hover over i to show information about dates.